Kyffhäuserbund e.V.          

Landesverband Westfalen-Lippe e.V.      

Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Edgar Kraemer

Landesvorsitzender

Peter Cramer

P.Cramer@kyffhaeuserbund-lv-westfalen-lippe.de

1. Stellv. Vorsitzende / Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Susanne Fritsche

S.Fritsche@kyffhaeuserbund-lv-westfalen-lippe.de

2. Stellv. Vorsitzender

Hartmut Ottensmeier

H.Ottensmeier@kyffhaeuserbund-lv-westfalen-lippe.de

Justitiar

Ralph Schmitz-Engemann

R.Schmitz-Engemann@kyffhaeuserbund-lv-westfalen-lippe.de

Vorsitzender Kyffhäuserjugend

Thomas Rosendahl

Th.Rosendahl@kyffhaeuserbund-lv-westfalen-lippe.de

1. Landesschießwart

Arno Hamm

A.Hamm@kyffhaeuserbund-lv-westfalen-lippe.de

Stellv. Landesschießwart

Hans-Joachim Tyralla

H.Tyralla@kyffhaeuserbund-lv-westfalen-lippe.de

Finanzen, Frauen und Soziales

Ute Zühlke

U.Zuehlke@kyffhaeuserbund-lv-westfalen-lippe.de